Uber Eats is a food delivery platform where you can get your various delicious meal and place an order with your well known location for a self delivery, this has create much awareness and save some strength to standing and be shouting in the restaurant for them to serve you your favorite meal you order for.
This application has given users opportunity to create account profile with their names in order for them to get access in placing order for any meal their like to have at their homes without stepping a feet outside.
We have plenty request from our readers that they would like to delete their account from Uber Eats websites, They are a lot reason why users are deleting their accounts from the Uber Eats which some of the users have made their mind to save some money because of the amount of they have spend since they start making use of the platform.
if your reason for deleting your account is minor like email spamming, we recommend that you either mark the mail as spam or unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If beyond this reason, follow the step below to delete the account permanently.
Note: once you delete your account from the website of Uber Eats you wont be able to place order again because all your personal information has been erase from the database.
How to Delete an Uber Eats Account
- Open your app from your desktop or mobile device.
- Click on the left icon.
- Tap on the profile and open your setting.
- Select delete account in your privacy.
- Write reason why you want to delete your account from the website or application.
- Confirm your last process by double clicking on the delete.
I hope you enjoyed this post. Our comment box is for questions and contributions so feel free to make a contribution on the post. We are always at your Service! Thanks.
All right reserved, no publication and content on this website may be reproduced or duplicated without the express consent of SoundVico.com.