Messaging App

Delete Wakie Account – Close Wakie Profile Account

How To Delete Wakie Account.

wakie is a website created with a big intention for the users to feel relax and interact with the mutual friends in a safe expression and can be use to share images, document and so on.

Meanwhile, Wakie application was created by Hrachik Adjamian, with a great intention for the users to enjoy and be safe with their communication because no one can have access to your number or other relevant document. One outstanding thing its end-end encryption.

You’re on this page because you want to close your Wakie account permanently. The good thing is you can delete or deactivate your account if you want to do so. Not as if it’s difficult but if you’re not informed you will find it difficult.

On this page is a simple guide on how to delete Wakie account permanently. The step is for both iOS, Android and web users.

Deleting your account wont cost you anything, it’s important to know once your account is deleted you no longer have access to your account and your information is removed from Wakie.

How To Delete Wakie Account

  1. Type www.wakie.com if you’re using web or Tap on the app in your mobile phone.
  2. Login your details; Email and Password.
  3. Click on your profile and select on your settings
  4. Below down you will see delete icon, click on it.
  5. Select a reason you wish to delete your Wakie from the dropdown menu.
  6. Re-click ‘delete account’ to the complete process.
  7.  A message will sent confirming your account has been deleted..

Our comment box is for questions and contributions so feel free to make a contribution on the post. We are always at your Service! Thanks.

All right reserved

No publication and content on this website may be reproduced or duplicated without the express consent of SoundVico.com.

READ ALSO:   Create Zazzle Account: Sign Up Zazzle @www.Zazzle.com

Leave a Reply

Back to top button