Messaging App

How to Delete Zety Account: Deactivate Zety Account

In two ways learn how to delete Zety account. I will show you how to deactivate Zety account.

Zety has rendered help to millions of job seekers worldwide to find employment. With a increasing growing community of more than 40 million readers a year, Zety is arguably the world’s fastest growing career advice website.

Since the creation zety we have help thousands of people write resumes and cover letters, and improve their chances of landing a job for themselves. However, zety a very easy to use platform and with such a friendly user interface. zety is a job seeking or hunting site it has provided a lot of work to so many people.

if your reason for deleting your account is minor like email spamming, we recommend that you either mark the mail as spam or unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If beyond this reason, follow the step below to delete the account permanently.

Features of Zety

1. User-friendly website boasting helpful resources for job seekers.

2. A broad selection of sleek, highly customizable resume templates.

3. You can use the site and all its resources for free.

4. Easy-to-use resume and cover letter builder, with tips and prompts.

How to Delete Zety Account

1. First, log into your Zety.com account

2. Select the Account section from the left-side menu, or from the drop-down menu in the top right of the window.

3. Go to My Account section, click the Delete my account button on the right side of the page.

4. Once you Clicked the delete my account button, you’ll be taken to our removal page. Here, you’ll be able to let us know your reasons for deleting your account if you’d like to offer us any helpful feedback. Click the Delete My Account button again.

5. After clicking the button, you will be prompted to enter your password to confirm your account deletion. Once your password has been entered, press the Delete my account button.Note that deleting your account is irreversible, and you will lose access to both your account, and all the documents created on it.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Our comment box is for questions and contributions so feel free to make a contribution on the post. We are always at your Service! Thanks.

All right reserved

No publication and content on this website may be reproduced or duplicated without the express consent of SoundVico.com.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Birthday From Facebook

Leave a Reply

Back to top button