Cheque – Bravo

Cheque – Body
Cheque – Body

Cheque – Bravo (Album&Ep)Audio Mp3 Download Available Here On Soundvico Media Just For You!

Penthauze music star and afro hit maker Cheque pulled out with new impressive and dedicated 2021 latest album of the year tagged “Bravo Ep“.

This is one of his hidden project that he has been working for, he made this so special in other to serve everyone of us better.

Cheque came up with with this album after he unleashed one track from the album “LOML (LOVE OF MY LIFE” which featured in Olamide.

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loml Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History Ft Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments